auroras r3 and gtx titan

Discussion in 'Aurora / Aurora ALX' started by holeyguy66, Nov 1, 2013.

  1. shankc

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nice work m8 love the score
     
  2. holeyguy66

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2012
    Messages:
    612
    Likes Received:
    11
  3. jayhernandez7

    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    1
    First off, the blue paint job looks so clean! Second, I love the guts & glory :D
     
  4. Nhirlathothep

    Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2014
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    man, this pc it s horrible! u could buy a cheap case and destroy it in this way.
    u got really bad taste

    - - - - - Updated; Consecutive Post Auto Merged - - - - -

    remove the blue and the noctua outside
     
  5. holeyguy66

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2012
    Messages:
    612
    Likes Received:
    11
    uh no i will not and i understand this is your opinion but i didnt build it for you to like it and i would appreciate you learning how to speak about fellow posters here. i modded my case for me and me alone. also where else do you suggest i put the noctuas at. there is a 240 mm rad underneath the two fans. and yea you pissed me off with this comment. telling me i have bad taste. who the f are you to say i have bad taste. i believe yours isnt much better by your comment here
     
  6. scousetomo

    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think it looks superb i wish i had your guts she looks awsome
     
  7. KennONeal

    New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there, system looks awesome! I have the same Aurora R3, but different guts. I was wondering if you upgraded to Windows 10, and if so, how did your R3 take to the new Windows 10 upgrade? Mine won't let me upgrade, it hangs on install at the blue windows logo and spinning dots. But I saw that you also have an Asus motherboard, how is that motherboard? I've heard that you can use an R4 motherboard inside an R3, so I'm thinking about upgrading motherboards so I can continue to have BIOS support(the R3 isn't supported anymore).
     
  8. scousetomo

    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
  9. holeyguy66

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2012
    Messages:
    612
    Likes Received:
    11
    looks like im gonna have to rework this thread since photo bucket blocked third party sharing these days. smdh