test

4 generations of alienware under one roof

holeyguy66

i know own 4 generations of alienware all will be running at some point.
o and i had to snag a pic of the wife swapping out one of the sides on her p2.

XD
I have 2 generations in 3 laptops. :p

I'd love to grab a Area 51 Phoebos case, id be so stoked to get one of those, espeiclaly if it was black.

toondw

Ahhhhh..........alienware love! Wonder if I can get my wife into it?

4 Beta

holeyguy66

yea it does matty. and toon my wife really isnt into the pc stuff i just told her if your gonna want to game and use an alienware your gonna learn to work on it. just leave the hardware and software stuff to me

holeyguy66

its like i told her when she bought her truck if your gonna drive your gonna know how to work on it. im a car mechanic by day and computer nerd by night. i originally was gonna by the p2 for a friend then he told me no so the more i looked at it the more it told me to buy it so i did. then i made the mistake of asking my wife which one she wanted the green p1 or the p2. and i bet you cant guess which one she chose.

holeyguy66

Get her an x51 with a 360 controller.
i would rather gouge my eyes out then have an x51 in my house. i stand by what i said about it when they launched it. alienware was never about the mass's it was not a right to own one. the x51 isnt a bad marketing move but why get rid of the flag ship for this tiny tiny thing they call a pc. o and then not even make the aurora bigger. yea i can go on all day about why i hate it. i will never have one in my house ever

toondw