test

Building a SUPER computer... Need help With Current High End Product Knowledge!!! PLZ

Hey all, i need help. this is my first build and i wanted to build a full gaming PC for 10 years now i can finally afford to do so.... i need guidence though and this forum has been really good to me so far.

i need to know if you could build a super computer what components would you build it with (CASE, Liquid Cooling System, Fans , SSD,Processor,Motherboard,Graphics card, sound card, ECT) i know it would take a little time to go into detail BUT i would REALLY appreciate if you guys can help me out with some links of compatible items to use for this build!!!
i really could use the advice as this is my first time. and i want the best of everything.

so far i picked out a few things, NVIDIA Titan, Samsung 1TB SSD, and maybe a RAIDMAX case (Not sure yet).

Thanks in advance

- - - - - Updated; Consecutive Post Auto Merged - - - - -

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16819116939 maybe this processor?? as i dont want to spend over 1000on the 4960 which seems almost same specs and im not even going to play that many games anyway.

http://raidmax.com/psu/rx_1000ae.html and this Power Supply Unit?

http://www.samsung.com/us/computer/memory-storage/MZ-7TE1T0BW 2 of this SSD and one small 120GB for system processing

i dont quite get how this whole SATA Raid0 Raid2 stuff works... didnt get there yet.

sway

What are you doing with this pc? If it's just gaming then you should reconsider some things. What resolution are you using, titan is only good for two things, vram and compute power.

tappin from the neXus 5

MattyB

There is an article in this forum outlining all the parts you will need to build a PC.