New X51 R2 Owner Here! Modding Questions/Advice?

Viralistic

Hello All!
So to start, I am new to the Alienware Owners Forum, as well as a first time Alienware PC Owner! I have had my X51 R2 for about a week now, and everything is great! This is the first desktop I have owned since probably 2002. I have had various gaming laptops throughout the years, and realized that of all the gaming laptops I owned, I rarely if ever used them outside of my home. So I figured, why not just get a desktop? Now I know many would say just build your own its cheaper, but what really pushed me to go Alienware is Dell extended me a nice line of credit, and I received one year no interest with my purchase! Here is what I got!

Alienware X51 R2
Windows 7 Home Premium
i7 4770
16gb 1600mhz Ram
Nvidia GTX 760ti
2tb HDD (Replaced with Samsung 840 Pro 512gb SSD)
DW AC + Bluetooth WiFi Card
330w Power BRICK!

I can never leave anything alone, ever! I always like to tinker with my computers, make them unique, make them "better", etc. So here are some upgrade thoughts and questions I have:

Processor: The i7 4700 is plenty good for me. Wouldn't consider upgrading this. Maybe downgrade, get to that later.

Memory: 16gb is obviously the max, and the stock Samsung seems just fine to me. Upgrading to aftermarket would show no real world differences I am sure.

Graphics: This is where I am curious. Is my GTX 760ti enough for me? Sure, handles everything I play at max settings. Upgrading pointless? Probably. Do I want to do it anyways, just to say I did and see what I can squeeze out of this little monster? Yup!